Tournament Details
Detailed Information
Event code 201050
Tournament Name Cto de Euskadi por Equipos DH - 2019
City Bergara
Country ESP
Number of players 60
System l
Category 0
Start Date 2019-01-12
End Date 2019-03-09
Date received Not submitted
Date registered 2018-10-04
Time Control Standard: 90 minutes with 30 second increment from move 1
Chief Arbiter Iruretagoiena Pascual, Lukas (ESP) IA  
Deputy Chief Arbiter Almansa Martin, Miguel A. (ESP) IA  
Chief Organizer Muela Perez, Miguel Angel (ESP)   
PGN file 
More information: The full list of tournaments received from Spain for April 2019

« go back

Share this page

   facebook    twitter    gplus
©  World Chess Federation    |  Contact us:   |  Developed and supported by Elista FIDE Office   |   Ratings questions: Elista FIDE Office