FIDE Directory

Arbiters' Commission (ARB)


Website: http://arbiters.fide.com/

Chairman
Freyd, Laurent

Email:chairman.arbiters@fide.com

Secretary
Baralic, Nebojsa

Email:secretary.arbiters@fide.com

Honorary Chairman
Nikolopoulos, Panagiotis

Email:takisnik@yahoo.com

C/o:Greece / Rating Officer
Councillor
Bayat, Shohreh

Email:shohreh_b1987@yahoo.com

Councillor
Semenova, Irina

Email:real_mail@inbox.ru

C/o:Uzbekistan / Rating Officer
Councillor
Plotinsky, Leandro

Email:plotinsky@yahoo.com.ar

C/o:Argentina / Rating Officer
Councillor
Mohamed, Mohamed Abdulla

Email:bingarad2014@gmail.com

C/o:Somalia / Vice-President
C/o:Arab Chess Federation (ACF) / Chairman of Media Commission
Councillor
Salama, Omar

Email:omariscof@yahoo.com

Member
McFarlane, Alex H

Email:ahmcfarlane@yahoo.co.uk

Member
Prokopova, Jirina

Email:prokop.jirina@gmail.com

Member
Rathinam, Anantharam

Email:vranantharam@gmail.com

Member
Chan, Kwai Keong

Email:kkchan.hkg@gmail.com

C/o:Hong Kong, China / President
C/o:Hong Kong, China / Delegate
C/o:Hong Kong, China / Rating Officer
Member
Tkachev, Alexander

Email:a.tkachev@ruchess.ru

C/o:Russia / Titles Administrator
Member
Popova, Natalija

Email:nata_chess@mail.ru

Member
Han, Yajun