FIDE Directory

Technical Commission (TEC)


Website: https://tec.fide.com/

Chair
Georgescu, Tiberiu-Marian

Email:chairman.tec@fide.com

C/o:Romania / Member
Honorary Chair
Filipowicz, Andrzej

Email:a.filipowicz@szachista.com, filipowicz38@gmail.com

C/o:Historical Committee (HC) / Member
C/o:Honourable Dignitaries / Honorary Member
Secretary
Du Toit, Hendrik Petrus

Email:secretary.tec@fide.com

Councillor
Ricca, Roberto

Email:r.ricca-tec@rrweb.org, losboba1@alice.it

Councillor
Brustman, Agnieszka

Email:abrustman@gmail.com
Tel.:+48 601360934

Councillor
Pahlevanzadeh, Mehrdad

Email:pahlevanzadeh@outlook.com

Councillor
Al Taher, Sultan Ali

Email:sultahir77@hotmail.com
Tel.:+971504440069

C/o:United Arab Emirates / Head of the Technical Committee
Member
Akkour, Abdelfattah

Email:akkour@gmail.com

Member
Oen, Grant

Email:grant@charlottechesscenter.org