FIDE Directory

FIDE Zonal Council




Chairman
Dvorkovich, Arkady

Email:fidepresident@fide.com

C/o:FIDE Council / FIDE President
C/o:FIDE Management Board / Chairman
C/o:FIDE President / FIDE President
Continental President for Africa
Lopang, Tshepiso

Email:president@africanchessconf.org, tshepiso.lopang@fide.com

C/o:FIDE Council / Continental President for Africa
C/o:African Chess Confederation (ACC) / President
Continental President for Americas
Carrillo, Jose Antonio

Email:jose.carrillo@fide.com

C/o:FIDE Council / Continental President for Americas
C/o:Iberoamerican Chess Federation (FIBDA) / Vice-President
C/o:Confederation of Chess for Americas (CCA) / President
Continental President for Asia
Sheikh Sultan Bin Khalifa Al Nehyan

Email:sks.alnahyan@gmail.com, asianchessfederation@yahoo.com
Tel.:+971504444402
Fax:+97137633362
Address:Al Ain, United Arab Emirates, P.O. Box 1799

C/o:FIDE Council / Continental President for Asia
C/o:Asian Chess Federation / President
Continental President for Europe
Azmaiparashvili, Zurab

Email:azmai@hotmail.com
Fax:+995 32 294962
Mobile:+995599559989 (WhatsApp), +38670466600
Address:Georgia, 0179 Tbilisi, Kipshidze str. 10, ap. 21

C/o:FIDE Council / Continental President for Europe
C/o:European Chess Union (ECU) / President
C/o:Chess Association of Black Sea Countries / Deputy President
C/o:Georgia / ECU Delegate
Zone 1.1
Cross, Dominic

Email:presidente@fpx.pt

C/o:Portugal / President
C/o:Portugal / Delegate
Zone 1.2
Voegtlin, Andre

Email:andre.voegtlin@swisschess.ch

C/o:Social Commission (SC) / Chair
C/o:Switzerland / President
Zone 1.3
Laine, Panu

Email: panu.o.laine@gmail.com

C/o:Verification Commission (VER) / Member
C/o:Finland / Delegate