FIDE Directory

Qualification Commission (QC)




Chairman
Faulks, Nick

Email:armadillo@northrock.bm

Honorary Chairman
Stubenvoll, Werner

Email:werner.stubenvoll@liwest.at
Mobile:(43)650-211 48 48
Address:Adolf Schaerf Strasse 9, A-4040 Linz, Austria

Secretary
Holowczak, Alex R

Email:alexholowczak@gmail.com

Councillor
Brown Jr, Walter

Email:wmb_1938@yahoo.com

Councillor
Filippov, Ilya

Email:filippov@ruchess.ru
Tel.:+7 (495) 212-06-13
Mobile:+7 905 774 28 67

C/o:Russia / Rating Officer
Councillor
van den Bergh, Gunther

Email:gunther@chesscube.com

Councillor
Abundo, Casto

Email:casto.abundo@gmail.com
Tel.:+971 50 3544938
Fax:+971 3 7633362
Tel. resid.:+971 4 4423836

C/o:Honorary Members / Honorary Member
C/o:Philippines / Delegate
C/o:Philippines / Rating Officer
C/o:Asian Chess Federation / Executive Director
Composition Titles
Nicula, Dinu-Ioan

Email:nicudin004@yahoo.com

C/o:Romania / Rating Officer
Member
Gurmen, Atilla


C/o:Turkey / Rating Officer
Member
Diaz, Geber Eloy

Email:geberdiaz@gmail.com
Tel.:+584241388406

C/o:Venezuela / Executive Director
Member
Nesla, Adnane

Email:nesla61@hotmail.com
Mobile:+213 771858061

C/o:Algeria / Rating Officer
 Member
Thorpe, Thomas


Member
de San Vicente, Sabrina

Email:sabrinadesanvicente@gmail.com
Mobile:+598 99699885

Member
Edward-Dappa, Rachael


Member
Gnyp, Yuriy

Email:yuriy_gnyp@ukr.net

C/o:Ukraine / 1st Vice-President
C/o:Ukraine / Executive Director
Member
Makwaya, Kiddy

Email:unclekiddy@gmail.com
Mobile:+260 965 610 532
Tel. resid.:+260 955 610 532