FIDE Directory
Belgium / Fédération Royale Belge des Echecs
Continent: Europe Zone: 1.1b
Established: 1920 Joined FIDE: 1924
National NOC: Member, National Olympic Committee
City/PostalAlma Echecs, Jardin Martin V 59, B-1200 Brussels / For packages: p.a. Ludo MARTENS, Nieuwstraat 23, B-3665 As
Emailluc.cornet@frbe-kbsb.be
Emailboard@frbe-kbsb.be
Tel+32.474.99.52.74
Urlhttp://www.frbe-kbsb.be/


President
Delhaes, Guenter

Email:delhaes.g@skynet.be
Tel.:+32.87.74.25.78
Address:Karl-Weiss-Strasse 44, B-4700 Eupen

Vice-President
Van Tichelen, Bart

Email:bart.van.tichelen@telenet.be
Mobile:+32.499.80.24.87
Address:Oude Bareellei 115, B-2170 Merksem

Vice-President
Van Melsen, Raymond

Email:rayvm15@hotmail.com
Mobile:+32.472.51.79.41

General Secretary/Responsible for Statutes and Internal Regulations
Malfliet, Bernard

Email:bernard_malfliet@hotmail.com
Tel.:+32.2.366.95.83
Address:Kattenbroekstraat 1, B-9310 Moorsel

Secretary
De Gendt, Eddy

Email:eddy.dg@skynet.be
Mobile:+32.476.99.25.75
Address:Opbrakelsestraat 37, B-9660 Brakel

Delegate/National Tournament Director
Cornet, Luc

Email:luc.cornet@frbe-kbsb.be
Mobile:+32.474.99.52.74
Address:Koppelstraat 56, B-3650 Dilsen-Stokkem

Treasurer
Martens, Ludo

Email:ludo.martens@frbe-kbsb.be
Tel.:+32.89.65.92.15
Address:Nieuwstraat 23, B-3665 As

Rating Officer
Halleux, Daniel

Email:ratings@frbe-kbsb.be
Tel.:+32.85.31.43.03
Mobile:+32.497.23.43.64
Address:Rue Morade 7, B-4540 Ampsin

Responsible for Management & Arbiter Training
Bailleul, Geert

Email:geert.bailleul@frbe-kbsb.be
Tel.:+32.478.23.31.83
Mobile:+32.59.50.65.35
Address:Prinses Elisabethlaan 64 02.02, B-8450 Bredene

National Youth Director
Deschepper, Martin

Email:mj.deschepper@gmail.com
Tel.:+32.9.375.33.30
Mobile:+32.476.86.01.36
Address:Museumstraat 67, B-9881 Bellem

International Youth Director/Responsible for players > 2250 ELO
Dardha, Arben

Email:ben.dardha@telenet.be
Mobile:+32.472.92.08.82
Address:Turnhoutsebaan 140, B-2100 Deurne

Responsible for Public Relations & Female Players/Member of Youth Commission
Gillet, Aurore

Email:aurore.gillet@gmail.com
Tel.:+32.2.779.84.53
Mobile:+32.477.57.47.02
Address:Cypressenlaan 17, B-3080 Tervuren

Member of Youth Commission
Dorr, Jose

Email:jose.dorr@skynet.be
Tel.:+32.87.65.24.87
Address:Dörnchen 7, B-4720 Kelmis

Responsible for Website and IT
Decrop, Ruben

Email:ruben@decrop.net
Tel.:+32.3.448.16.67
Mobile:+32.477.57.13.13
Address:N. Lemmensstraat 11, B-2650 Edegem

Responsible for Internal Communication
Lenaertz, David

Email:dlenaertz@hotmail.com
Address:Lenneke Marelaan 36/22, B-1932 St.-Stevens-Woluwe



Member Federations


Africa


Algeria Angola
Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi
Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Comoros Islands Congo Cote d’Ivoire
Djibouti
Egypt Eritrea Ethiopia
Gabon Gambia Ghana
Kenya
Lesotho Liberia Libya
Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritania Mauritius Morocco Mozambique
Namibia Nigeria
Rwanda
Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa South Sudan Sudan Swaziland
Tanzania Togo Tunisia
Uganda
Zambia Zimbabwe

America


Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Aruba
Bahamas Barbados Bermuda Bolivia Brazil British Virgin Islands
Canada Chile Colombia Costa Rica Cuba
Dominican Republic
Ecuador El Salvador
Guatemala Guyana
Haiti Honduras
Jamaica
Mexico
Netherlands Antilles Nicaragua
Panama Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico
Suriname
Trinidad & Tobago
United States of America Uruguay US Virgin Islands
Venezuela

Asia


Afghanistan Australia
Bahrain Bangladesh Bhutan Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia China Chinese Taipei
Fiji
Guam
Hong Kong
India Indonesia Iran Iraq
Japan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan
Laos Lebanon
Macau Malaysia Maldives Mongolia Myanmar
Nauru Nepal New Zealand
Oman
Pakistan Palau Palestine Papua New Guinea Philippines
Qatar
Saudi Arabia Singapore Solomon Islands South Korea Sri Lanka Syria
Tajikistan Thailand Timor-Leste Turkmenistan
United Arab Emirates Uzbekistan
Vietnam
Yemen

Europe


Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan
Belarus Belgium Bosnia & Herzegovina
Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark
England Estonia
Faroe Islands Finland Former YUG Rep of Macedonia France
Georgia Germany Greece Guernsey
Hungary
Iceland Ireland Israel Italy
Jersey
Kosovo*
Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Malta Moldova Monaco Montenegro
Netherlands Norway
Poland Portugal
Romania Russia
San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland
Turkey
Ukraine
Wales


FIDE Officials


Commissions


Affiliated Organizations


Honorary Members


FIDE unites
189
Member Federations


List by Zone
Directory Home
 

« go back

©  World Chess Federation   |   Contact us: webmaster@fide.com   |  Developed and supported by Elista FIDE Office   |   Ratings qustions: Elista FIDE Office