FIDE Directory
Ireland / Irish Chess Union
Continent: Europe Zone: 1.1a
Established: 1912 Joined FIDE: 1933
City/PostalDublin 18
AddressSandwood Gordon Ave
Emailsecretary@icu.ie
Tel+353 86 3854235
Urlhttp://www.icu.ie


 Chairman
Beatty, Desmond

Email:chairperson@icu.ie

Vice Chairperson
Baburin, Alexander

Email:vicechairperson@icu.ie
Tel.:00353879682378

Delegate
O`Connell, Kevin J.

Email:ecu@icu.ie
Email:fide@icu.ie
Tel.:0033 5657 81396

C/o:Chess in Education Commission (EDU) / Honorary Chairman & Secretary
Treasurer
McMorrow, John

Email:treasurer@icu.ie

 Secretary
Mahon, Ciaran

Email:secretary@icu.ie
Tel.:+353 86 677 5271

Rating Officer
Murray, David

Email:Ratings@icu.ie

 Junior Officer
Kanyamarala, Nandita

Email:juniors@icu.ie

 Development Officer
Kandasamy, Venkatesan

Email:development@icu.ie

 Women's Officer
Verdes, Mariana

Email:women@icu.ie

 Tournament Officer
Baburin, Ivan

Email:tournaments@icu.ie
Tel.:+353 87 755 3834

 Public Relations Officer
Cullen, Ben

Email:pro@icu.ie

 Membeship Officer
O`neill, Sam

Email:membership@icu.ie



Member Federations


Africa


Algeria Angola
Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi
Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Comoros Islands Cote d’Ivoire
Democratic Republic of the Congo Djibouti
Egypt Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini Ethiopia
Gabon Gambia Ghana
Kenya
Lesotho Liberia Libya
Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritania Mauritius Morocco Mozambique
Namibia Nigeria
Rwanda
Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa South Sudan Sudan
Tanzania Togo Tunisia
Uganda
Zambia Zimbabwe

America


Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Aruba
Bahamas Barbados Bermuda Bolivia Brazil British Virgin Islands
Canada Cayman Islands* Chile Colombia Costa Rica Cuba
Dominican Republic
Ecuador El Salvador
Grenada Guatemala Guyana
Haiti Honduras
Jamaica
Mexico
Netherlands Antilles Nicaragua
Panama Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico
Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Suriname
Trinidad & Tobago
United States of America Uruguay US Virgin Islands
Venezuela

Asia


Afghanistan Australia
Bahrain Bangladesh Bhutan Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia China Chinese Taipei
Fiji
Guam
Hong Kong
India Indonesia Iran Iraq
Japan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan
Laos Lebanon
Macau Malaysia Maldives Mongolia Myanmar
Nauru Nepal New Zealand
Oman
Pakistan Palau Palestine Papua New Guinea Philippines
Qatar
Saudi Arabia Singapore Solomon Islands South Korea Sri Lanka Syria
Tajikistan Thailand Timor-Leste Turkmenistan
United Arab Emirates Uzbekistan
Vietnam
Yemen

Europe


Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan
Belarus Belgium Bosnia & Herzegovina Bulgaria
Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark
England Estonia
Faroe Islands Finland France
Georgia Germany Greece Guernsey
Hungary
Iceland Ireland Israel Italy
Jersey
Kosovo*
Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Malta Moldova Monaco Montenegro
Netherlands North Macedonia Norway
Poland Portugal
Romania Russia
San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland
Turkey
Ukraine
Wales


FIDE Officials


Commissions


Affiliated Organizations


Honorary Members


FIDE unites
195
Member Federations


List by Zone
Directory Home
 

« go back

©  World Chess Federation   |   Contact us: webmaster@fide.com   |  Developed and supported by Elista FIDE Office   |   Ratings qustions: Elista FIDE Office