FIDE Directory
Latvia / Latvijas Saha Federacija
Continent: Europe Zone: 1.7
City/PostalRiga, LV-1010
AddressStrelnieku iela 9 - 7
Emailinfo@sahafederacija.lv
Tel(+371) 29967610
Urlhttps://sahafederacija.lv/


Vice-President
Krums, Ilmars

Email:ilmars.krums@balticlaw.com

Delegate/General Secretary/Executive Director
Kalnins, Toms

Email:toms.kalnins@outlook.lv
Tel.:(+371) 29967610

Member
Miezis, Normunds

Email:miezisn@googlemail.com

Member
Mihailovs, Arturs

Email:arthur.mikhailov@inbox.lv

Member
Maklakova, Nellija

Email:nellija.maklakova@gmail.com

 Member
Kacena, Signe

Email:signe.kacena@gmail.com

Member
Isakovs, Janis

Email:isakovs.janis@gmail.com

Rating Officer
Cimins, Alberts

Email:alberts.cimins@inbox.lv
Tel.:(371) 28804664



Member Federations


Africa


Algeria Angola
Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi
Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Comoros Islands Cote d’Ivoire
Democratic Republic of the Congo Djibouti
Egypt Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini Ethiopia
Gabon Gambia Ghana
Kenya
Lesotho Liberia Libya
Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritania Mauritius Morocco Mozambique
Namibia Niger Nigeria
Rwanda
Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa South Sudan Sudan
Tanzania Togo Tunisia
Uganda
Zambia Zimbabwe

America


Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Aruba
Bahamas Barbados Belize Bermuda Bolivia Brazil British Virgin Islands
Canada Cayman Islands* Chile Colombia Costa Rica Cuba
Dominica Dominican Republic
Ecuador El Salvador
Grenada Guatemala Guyana
Haiti Honduras
Jamaica
Mexico
Netherlands Antilles Nicaragua
Panama Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico
Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Suriname
Trinidad & Tobago
United States of America Uruguay US Virgin Islands
Venezuela

Asia


Afghanistan Australia
Bahrain Bangladesh Bhutan Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia China Chinese Taipei
Fiji
Guam
Hong Kong, China
India Indonesia Iran Iraq
Japan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan
Laos Lebanon
Macau Malaysia Maldives Mongolia Myanmar
Nauru Nepal New Zealand
Oman
Pakistan Palau Palestine Papua New Guinea Philippines
Qatar
Saudi Arabia Singapore Solomon Islands South Korea Sri Lanka Syria
Tajikistan Thailand Timor-Leste Turkmenistan
United Arab Emirates Uzbekistan
Vietnam
Yemen

Europe


Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan
Belarus Belgium Bosnia & Herzegovina Bulgaria
Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark
England Estonia
Faroe Islands Finland France
Georgia Germany Greece Guernsey
Hungary
Iceland Ireland Isle of Man Israel Italy
Jersey
Kosovo **
Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Malta Moldova Monaco Montenegro
Netherlands North Macedonia Norway
Poland Portugal
Romania Russia
San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland
Türkiye
Ukraine
Wales


FIDE Officials


Commissions


Affiliated Organizations


Honourable Dignitaries


FIDE unites
200
Member Federations


List by Zone
Directory Home
 

« go back

©  World Chess Federation   |   Contact us: webmaster@fide.com   |  Developed and supported by Elista FIDE Office   |   Ratings qustions: Elista FIDE Office