FIDE Directory
Malaysia / Malaysian Chess Federation
Continent: Asia. Zone: 3.3

National NOC: Member, National Olympic Committee
Emailmcfsecretariat@malaysiachess.org, najib.wahab@hotmail.com
Emailinquiries@malaysiachess.org
Tel+6016.338.2542, +6019.667.5675
Urlhttp://malaysiachess.org/


President
Sanusi, Akhramsyah Muammar Ubaidah


Deputy President
Hussin, Tengku Ahmad Badli Shah


Vice-President
Zulkipli, Zaidan

Email:drzaidanzulkipli@gmail.com

Vice-President
Yeoh, Chin Seng

Email:mcfselection@malaysiachess.org

Vice-President
Sahari, Abang Mohammad Reduan

Email:mdreduan@gmail.com

Vice-President
Julkarnain, Muammar

Email:mr_julkarnain@yahoo.com.my

Vice-President
See, Swee Sie

Email:see@anoopsee.com

Secretary
Abdul Wahab, Najib


Assistant Secretary
Ibnu, Iwan Schani

Email:ischani10@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mohd Tamil, Emran


Rating Officer
Cheong, Kok Love

Email:mcfrating@gmail.com