FIDE Directory
Poland / Polski Zwiazek Szachowy
Continent: Europe Zone: 1.4
Established: 1926
National NOC: Member, National Olympic Committee
City/Postal00-514 Warszawa
AddressMarszalkowska 82/94
Emailbiuro@pzszach.pl
Tel(48)22-841 41 92 / (48)22-841 94 60
Fax(48)22-841 41 92 / (48)22-841 94 60
Urlhttp://www.pzszach.pl


President
Dzwonkowski, Adam

Email:a.dzwonkowski@pzszach.pl
Tel.:+48 607 499 031

C/o:Events Commission (EVE) / Member
Deputy President
Gdanski, Jacek


Deputy President
Turlej, Lukasz

Email:l.turlej@pzszach.pl

C/o:Commission of Chess Journalists (CCJ) / Member
FIDE & ECU Delegate
Delega, Tomasz

Email:t.delega@gazeta.pl

C/o:Rules Commission (RC) / Secretary
General Secretary
Tabola, Waldemar

Email:w.tabola@pzszach.pl

Treasurer
Cieslak, Waldemar


Member
Ciesinski, Andrzej

Email:a.ciesinski@pzszach.pl

Member
Dudzinski, Pawel

Email:p.dudzinski@pzszach.pl

Member
Kaluzna, Kamila

Email:k.kaluzna@pzszach.pl

Member
Mrozinska, Anna

Email:a.mrozinska@pzszach.pl
Tel.:+48 531 909 899

Member
Parzydel, Michal

Email:m.parzydel@pzszach.pl

 Head of PCF Office
Kowalewska, Beata

Email:b.kowalewska@pzszach.pl

Rating Officer
Chojnicki, Zenon

Email:zenonchojnicki@gmail.com
Mobile:+48 608 299 128

Vice Rating Officer
Wejsig, Michal

Email:wejszach@wp.pl



Member Federations


Africa


Algeria Angola
Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi
Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Comoros Islands Congo Cote d’Ivoire
Djibouti
Egypt Eritrea Ethiopia
Gabon Gambia Ghana
Kenya
Lesotho Liberia Libya
Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritania Mauritius Morocco Mozambique
Namibia Nigeria
Rwanda
Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa South Sudan Sudan Swaziland
Tanzania Togo Tunisia
Uganda
Zambia Zimbabwe

America


Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Aruba
Bahamas Barbados Bermuda Bolivia Brazil British Virgin Islands
Canada Chile Colombia Costa Rica Cuba
Dominican Republic
Ecuador El Salvador
Guatemala Guyana
Haiti Honduras
Jamaica
Mexico
Netherlands Antilles Nicaragua
Panama Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico
Suriname
Trinidad & Tobago
United States of America Uruguay US Virgin Islands
Venezuela

Asia


Afghanistan Australia
Bahrain Bangladesh Bhutan Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia China Chinese Taipei
Fiji
Guam
Hong Kong
India Indonesia Iran Iraq
Japan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan
Laos Lebanon
Macau Malaysia Maldives Mongolia Myanmar
Nauru Nepal New Zealand
Oman
Pakistan Palau Palestine Papua New Guinea Philippines
Qatar
Saudi Arabia Singapore Solomon Islands South Korea Sri Lanka Syria
Tajikistan Thailand Timor-Leste Turkmenistan
United Arab Emirates Uzbekistan
Vietnam
Yemen

Europe


Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan
Belarus Belgium Bosnia & Herzegovina
Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark
England Estonia
Faroe Islands Finland Former YUG Rep of Macedonia France
Georgia Germany Greece Guernsey
Hungary
Iceland Ireland Israel Italy
Jersey
Kosovo*
Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Malta Moldova Monaco Montenegro
Netherlands Norway
Poland Portugal
Romania Russia
San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland
Turkey
Ukraine
Wales


FIDE Officials


Commissions


Affiliated Organizations


Honorary Members


FIDE unites
189
Member Federations


List by Zone
Directory Home
 

« go back

©  World Chess Federation   |   Contact us: webmaster@fide.com   |  Developed and supported by Elista FIDE Office   |   Ratings qustions: Elista FIDE Office