FIDE Directory
United States of America / United States of America Chess Federation
Continent: America. Zone: 2.1
City/PostalCrossville, TN 38557-3967
Addressc/o Ms. Carol Meyer, Executive Director
Emailjmisner@uschess.org
Tel931.787.1234, ext. 126
Urlhttp://www.uschess.org


President
Priest, Allen

Email:president@uschess.org

C/o:Verification Commission (VER) / Member
Vice President Finance
Unruh, Charles D

Email:vpfinance@uschess.org

Vice-President
Bauer, Randy

Email:vp@uschess.org

Delegate
Khodarkovsky, Michael

Email:mkhodarkovsky@yahoo.com
Mobile:201-317-8581
Address:Crossville, TN 38557
Address:P.O. Box 3967

C/o:Presidential Board / Vice President
Executive Director
Meyer, Carol B

Email:carol.meyer@uschess.org

C/o:Commission for Women's Chess (WOM) / Member
Secretary
Nietman, Mike

Email:mike.nietman@charter.net

 Chief Accountant
Robison, Debra

Email:debra.robison@uschess.org

Zonal President
Guadalupe, Francisco

Email:ZonalPresident@uschess.org

C/o:Zone Presidents / Zone 2.1
Member
Sprechman, Hal

Email:halsprechman@gmail.com

Member
Hoffpauir, Mike

Email:mhoffpauir@aol.com

C/o:Rules Commission (RC) / Councillor
Member
Velez, Ryan

Email:ryanvelez@gmail.com

Rating Officer
Kantor, Susan E

Email:skantor@uschess.org

 US Chess FIDE Events Manager
Bird, Christopher

Email:christopher.bird@uschess.org
Tel.:+1 931 787 4123



Member Federations


Africa


Algeria Angola
Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi
Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Comoros Islands Cote d’Ivoire
Democratic Republic of the Congo Djibouti
Egypt Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini Ethiopia
Gabon Gambia Ghana
Kenya
Lesotho Liberia Libya
Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritania Mauritius Morocco Mozambique
Namibia Nigeria
Rwanda
Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa South Sudan Sudan
Tanzania Togo Tunisia
Uganda
Zambia Zimbabwe

America


Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Aruba
Bahamas Barbados Bermuda Bolivia Brazil British Virgin Islands
Canada Cayman Islands* Chile Colombia Costa Rica Cuba
Dominican Republic
Ecuador El Salvador
Guatemala Guyana
Haiti Honduras
Jamaica
Mexico
Netherlands Antilles Nicaragua
Panama Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico
Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Suriname
Trinidad & Tobago
United States of America Uruguay US Virgin Islands
Venezuela

Asia


Afghanistan Australia
Bahrain Bangladesh Bhutan Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia China Chinese Taipei
Fiji
Guam
Hong Kong
India Indonesia Iran Iraq
Japan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan
Laos Lebanon
Macau Malaysia Maldives Mongolia Myanmar
Nauru Nepal New Zealand
Oman
Pakistan Palau Palestine Papua New Guinea Philippines
Qatar
Saudi Arabia Singapore Solomon Islands South Korea Sri Lanka Syria
Tajikistan Thailand Timor-Leste Turkmenistan
United Arab Emirates Uzbekistan
Vietnam
Yemen

Europe


Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan
Belarus Belgium Bosnia & Herzegovina Bulgaria
Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark
England Estonia
Faroe Islands Finland France
Georgia Germany Greece Guernsey
Hungary
Iceland Ireland Israel Italy
Jersey
Kosovo*
Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Malta Moldova Monaco Montenegro
Netherlands North Macedonia Norway
Poland Portugal
Romania Russia
San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland
Turkey
Ukraine
Wales


FIDE Officials


Commissions


Affiliated Organizations


Honorary Members


FIDE unites
193
Member Federations


List by Zone
Directory Home
 

« go back

©  World Chess Federation   |   Contact us: webmaster@fide.com   |  Developed and supported by Elista FIDE Office   |   Ratings qustions: Elista FIDE Office