Tournament Details June 2019
Detailed Information
Event code 202228
Tournament Name Late Bharatbai Haikude Memorial 3rd All India Open FIDE Rating
City Pune
Country IND
Number of players 300
System s
Category 0
Start Date 2019-04-29
End Date 2019-05-02
Date received 2019-05-30
Date registered 2018-10-17
Time Control Standard: 90 minutes with 30 second increment from move 1
Chief Arbiter Gopakumar M S (IND) IA,NI  
Deputy Chief Arbiter Shidore, Rajendra (IND) IA  
Arbiter Vinita Shrotri (IND) IA  Sohani Vivek Suhas (IND) FA  Gourav Kumar Ray (IND) FA  Khonde, Shobharaj (IND) FA,NI  Hemprakash Barsagade (IND) FA  Tangsale Pranav Vijay (IND) FA  Shardul Manojkumar Tapase (IND)   Gandhi Sagar (IND) FA  Shraddha Vinchwekar (IND)   Yash Tulapurkar (IND)   Kamate Jameel Dastagir (IND) FA  Ladhe Mohit (IND) FA  Chandalia Manish (IND) FA  Sandesh Nagarnaik (IND) FA  
Chief Organizer 
Crosstable Size: 85004 bytes
PGN file
View ReportRated for June 2019 as Standard
More information: The full list of tournaments received from India for June 2019

« go back

Share this page

   facebook    twitter    gplus
©  World Chess Federation    |  Contact us:   |  Developed and supported by Elista FIDE Office   |   Ratings questions: Elista FIDE Office