Tournament Details August 2018
Detailed Information
Event code 191888
Tournament Name NM lyn kl. Mimiputt 2018
City Moss-Sarpsborg
Country NOR
Number of players 12
System r
Category 0
Start Date 2018-07-13
End Date 2018-07-13
Date received 2018-07-18
Date registered 2018-06-07
Time Control Blitz: 3 minutes for game with 2 seconds increment from move 1
Chief Arbiter Lahlum, Hans Olav (NOR) IA,IO  
Deputy Chief Arbiter Eriksen, Tom (NOR) IA  
Arbiter Skjelstad, Erling (NOR) IA  Andersen, Espen (NOR)   Bentsen, Oyvind (NOR)   Gressli, Kristoffer (NOR) FA  Nordquelle, Pal (NOR) FA  Andersen, Jonatan M (NOR)   Fjeldstad, Monica Lauvik (NOR)   Kongevold, Hans-Inge (NOR)   Wasenius, Thomas (NOR)   Sjol, Henrik (NOR) IA  Skrondal, Inge Sandstad (NOR) FA,FI  
Chief Organizer 
Crosstable Size: 1332 bytes
PGN file 
View ReportRated for August 2018 as Blitz
More information: The full list of tournaments received from Norway for August 2018

« go back

Share this page

   facebook    twitter    gplus
©  World Chess Federation    |  Contact us:   |  Developed and supported by Elista FIDE Office   |   Ratings questions: Elista FIDE Office